Albemarle Morris Men
Spring 2014 Roster

Check AMM's Inactive and Retired Roster

Bill Davick   billdavick@ntelos.net 
(540) 885-2603 home / (540) 448-1511 cell
38 College Circle
Staunton VA 24401

Joe Fallon   jefallon2002@yahoo.com 
(434) 996-6903 cell
2146 Lakeside Drive
Charlottesville VA 22901

George Frick  george_frick@hotmail.com
540-832-5703 home
(804) 357-5567 work cell / (804) 371-5755 work desk
310 Wright Street
Gordonsville VA 22942

Barry Hinton   barry_hinton@hotmail.com 

Chip Hopper   chip.hopper@gefanuc.com 
(434) 973-8217 home / (434) 978-5799 work
4320 Chris Greene Lake Road
Charlottesville VA 22911

Rich Keffert   richard.keffert@gmail.com 
(434) 293-5973 home / (434) 296-4111 work
950 Devon Spring Court
Charlottesville VA 22903

 

Peter Kleeman   peter.kleeman@gmail.com 
(434) 296-6208
407 Hedge Street
Charlottesville VA 22902

Nick Kuhn   njk4x@virginia.edu 
(434) 295-1617 home / (434) 924-7123
208 Magnolia Drive
Charlottesville VA 22902

Jim Morrison   jim@morsn.com 
(434) 295-6854 home / (434) 977-7708 work
1710 Owensville Road
Charlottesville VA 22901

Brad Seay   bradleyseay@verizon.net 
(410) 798-6759
420 Dodon Rd.
Davidsonville, Md. 21035

Will Sessoms   wsessoms1@yahoo.com 
(434) 566-6318
806 Druid Avenue
Charlottesville VA 22902

Steven E. Summerville   devo@ns.gemlink.com 
(540) 872-9469
1407 Borden Road
Bumpass VA 23024


Site maintained by peter.kleeman@gmail.com 
Last update: July 22, 2015
Copyright 2015 by Albemarle Morris Men
407 Hedge Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-6208

Return to AMM Home Page via this link: Albemarle Morris Men